Cricket Photo – Ptv Sports Live Tv https://ptvsportslivetv.com Watch Ptv Sports Live Tv Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:56:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Mehndi Pictures Of Sharjeel Khan In Bahawalpur https://ptvsportslivetv.com/mehndi-pictures-sharjeel-khan-bahawalpur/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/mehndi-pictures-sharjeel-khan-bahawalpur/#respond Sat, 30 Dec 2017 04:08:42 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=333 The post Mehndi Pictures Of Sharjeel Khan In Bahawalpur appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
Mehndi Pictures Of Sharjeel Khan In Bahawalpur

The post Mehndi Pictures Of Sharjeel Khan In Bahawalpur appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/mehndi-pictures-sharjeel-khan-bahawalpur/feed/ 0
Muhammad Amir With Family https://ptvsportslivetv.com/muhammad-amir-family/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/muhammad-amir-family/#respond Sat, 30 Dec 2017 04:06:40 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=330 Muhammad Amir With Family

The post Muhammad Amir With Family appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
Muhammad Amir With Family
Muhammad Amir With Family

The post Muhammad Amir With Family appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/muhammad-amir-family/feed/ 0
Captain Sarfaraz With Meera https://ptvsportslivetv.com/captain-sarfaraz-meera/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/captain-sarfaraz-meera/#respond Sat, 30 Dec 2017 04:03:37 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=327 Captain Sarfaraz With Meera

The post Captain Sarfaraz With Meera appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
Captain Sarfaraz With Meera
Captain Sarfaraz With Meera

The post Captain Sarfaraz With Meera appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/captain-sarfaraz-meera/feed/ 0
Suresh Raina Tweeted On His Birthday https://ptvsportslivetv.com/suresh-raina-tweeted-birthday/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/suresh-raina-tweeted-birthday/#respond Mon, 04 Dec 2017 05:32:42 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=269 The post Suresh Raina Tweeted On His Birthday appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
Suresh Raina Tweeted On His Birthday
Suresh Raina Tweeted On His Birthday

The post Suresh Raina Tweeted On His Birthday appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/suresh-raina-tweeted-birthday/feed/ 0
Ali Rehman khan and Sarfraz Ahmed https://ptvsportslivetv.com/ali-rehman-khan-sarfraz-ahmed/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/ali-rehman-khan-sarfraz-ahmed/#respond Mon, 04 Dec 2017 05:30:29 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=266 The post Ali Rehman khan and Sarfraz Ahmed appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>

The post Ali Rehman khan and Sarfraz Ahmed appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/ali-rehman-khan-sarfraz-ahmed/feed/ 0
Tweet About PSL Final https://ptvsportslivetv.com/tweet-about-psl-final/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/tweet-about-psl-final/#respond Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:28:10 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=168 Tweet About PSL Final

The post Tweet About PSL Final appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
Tweet About PSL Final

The post Tweet About PSL Final appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/tweet-about-psl-final/feed/ 0
Virat Fan from Pakistan https://ptvsportslivetv.com/virat-fan-pakistan/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/virat-fan-pakistan/#respond Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:28:35 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=141 Virat Fan from Pakistan

The post Virat Fan from Pakistan appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
Virat Fan from Pakistan

The post Virat Fan from Pakistan appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/virat-fan-pakistan/feed/ 0
31 Runs in 1 Overs by David Miller https://ptvsportslivetv.com/31-runs-1-overs-david-miller/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/31-runs-1-overs-david-miller/#respond Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:18:54 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=132 Pic of  31 Runs in 1 Overs by David Miller in T20 vs Bangladesh.

The post 31 Runs in 1 Overs by David Miller appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
Pic of  31 Runs in 1 Overs by David Miller in T20 vs Bangladesh.

The post 31 Runs in 1 Overs by David Miller appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/31-runs-1-overs-david-miller/feed/ 0
All Start in One Pic https://ptvsportslivetv.com/all-start-in-one-pic/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/all-start-in-one-pic/#respond Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:14:31 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=129 All Start in One Pic Shoaib Malik and his Wife Sania Mirza with Azhar Mehmood and Atif Aslam.  

The post All Start in One Pic appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
All Start in One Pic Shoaib Malik and his Wife Sania Mirza with Azhar Mehmood and Atif Aslam.

 

all star in one pic

The post All Start in One Pic appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/all-start-in-one-pic/feed/ 0
In ODI Pakistan India Top https://ptvsportslivetv.com/odi-pakistan-india-top/ https://ptvsportslivetv.com/odi-pakistan-india-top/#respond Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:11:41 +0000 http://ptvsportslivetv.com/?p=126 In ODI Pakistan India Top in ODI ranking Virat as Batsman  No. 1 Hassan Ali as a Bowler No. 1 Muhammad Hafeez in Allrounder No. 1

The post In ODI Pakistan India Top appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
In ODI Pakistan India Top in ODI ranking

Virat as Batsman  No. 1

Hassan Ali as a Bowler No. 1

Muhammad Hafeez in Allrounder No. 1

The post In ODI Pakistan India Top appeared first on Ptv Sports Live Tv.

]]>
https://ptvsportslivetv.com/odi-pakistan-india-top/feed/ 0